Contact Us

TNT SOUTH
3380 Trickum Road
Building 200, Suite 100
Woodstock, GA 30188
Office Phone: (470) 863-2777
Office Fax Number: (470) 863-2997

Tom Lawler

 

tom.lawler@tntroofingproducts.com

Terry McDermott

Sales Kentucky-Louisville & Lexington

terry.mcdermott@tntroofingproducts.com

Tom Schneider

Sales-Cincinnati & Dayton, OH

tom.schneider@tntroofingproducts.com

 

Lenny Barker

Sales-West Virginia

lenny.barker@tntroofingproducts.com

Julie Seiter

Office Manager

julie.seiter@tntroofingproducts.com

Niki Tomlinson

Customer Service

niki.tomlinson@tntroofingproducts.com

 

Ashley Barth

Customer Service

ashley.barth@tntroofingproducts.com

 

Adam Lenhart

Managing Partner TNT South

adam.lenhart@tntroofingproducts.com

 

Jeff Kramer

TNT South Technical Advisor

jeff@tntroofingproducts.com

 

Jed Breitbart

Sr. Sales Representative – Georgia

jed@tntroofingproducts.com

 

Kristin Hardin

Customer Service

kristin@tntroofingproducts.com

Todd Bagwell

Technical Sales Representative – Tennessee

todd@tntroofingproducts.com

Garrett Kiefer

Representative

garrett@tntroofingproducts.com

 

TNT NORTH
2865 Chancellor Drive, Ste 235
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
Office (859) 384-5050
Fax (859) 384-5055

Tom Dean

 

tom.dean@tntroofingproducts.com

Joel Presar

Sales-Toledo & Cleveland

joel.presar@tntroofingproducts.com

Andrew Lenhart

Sales-Cleveland

andrew.lenhart@tntroofingproducts.com

Matt Young

Sales-Columbus

matt.young@tntroofingproducts.com

Jill Crawford

Customer Service

jill.crawford@tntroofingproducts.com

Wendy Thames

Customer Service

wendy.thames@tntroofingproducts.com

 

 

Servicing Both Locations

David Ohlhaut

Genflex Sales-All Territories

david.ohlhaut@tntroofingproducts.com

Corey Hartig

Tapered Design-All Territories

corey.hartig@tntroofingproducts.com